things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice Silver Mercedes

Hey guys! Today’s my birthday and I am officially out of my 20’s. 🙂 It’s not bad at all and I’m taking it in stride. I chose this shade to feature today cause it seems fitting for the occasion. Silver also reminds me of bullets in particular and the best times I’ve had recently has been at the shooting range. Here’s Pure Ice Silver Mercedes.

Pure Ice Silver Mercedes

Silver Mercedes is a bright metallic silver shade that I think is edging up to be my favorite silver ever so far. There’s brush strokes, but it’s not like applying a frost at all. Application was painless and it glided onto my nails ever so smoothly. It’s stunningly beautiful. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Pure Ice Silver Mercedes (in shade)

Pure Ice Silver Mercedes (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice Silver Mercedes (close-up)

What do you guys think?

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

5 responses

  1. happy birthday!!!

    April 8, 2012 at 1:06 PM

  2. Happy Birthday! Nice silver – and wahhooo for being into some great years! (man, I LOVE being in my thirties – all the good stuff still happens, but my brain is just so much happier! hehe)

    April 8, 2012 at 2:20 PM

    • Good to hear that and thank you! I thought turning 30 would suck, but it’s not that bad after all!

      April 10, 2012 at 1:44 PM

  3. Happy birthday!! Hmm I may just have to get this colour just for the name I think my boyfriend would like it a lot haha

    April 10, 2012 at 2:42 PM

Leave a Reply

