things that Kitty likes

Milani Jiffy Orange

Today I have a bright number from Milani. While this color isn’t one of my favorites, it’s slowly growing on me. Here’s Milani Jiffy Orange.

Milani Jiffy Orange

Jiffy Orange is a bright orange creme. This one applied beautifully onto my nails. I think it’s quite suitable for summer! While I didn’t get the opacity I wanted with one coat, another one did the trick. The finish is so shiny too. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Milani Jiffy Orange (in shade)

Milani Jiffy Orange (direct sunlight)

Milani Jiffy Orange (close-up)

This shade should now be available in retail stores where Milani is sold. Otherwise, try nabbing it online on their website.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. arfblat

    Love this orange! So bright & fun!

    March 27, 2012 at 10:57 PM

  2. it looks great on your nails! I like the color, but not on me!

    March 28, 2012 at 7:45 AM

    • I was surprised at how it looked on me. I thought it was gonna look bad!

      March 28, 2012 at 9:51 AM

Leave a Reply

