things that Kitty likes

Milani Juno

Happy Wednesday y’all! Today’s post features another new shade from Milani’s 2012 offering. Here’s Milani Juno.

Milani Juno

Milani Juno is a pretty pale pink shade with hidden shimmer. The shimmer is a bit hard to see, but trust me…it’s there! And that’s what makes it so appealing to me. This one’s a keeper! Formula was decent. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Milani Juno (in shade)

Milani Juno (direct sunlight)

Milani Juno (close-up)

This shade should now be available in retail stores where Milani is sold. Otherwise, try nabbing it online on their website.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

10 responses

  1. Omg!! I need Juno in my life. I might just have to get it online because I can’t find it anywhere.

    March 21, 2012 at 12:21 PM

    • It’s really pretty. The shimmer is a complete suprise!

      March 21, 2012 at 3:57 PM

  2. Oooh, pretty!

    March 21, 2012 at 3:15 PM

  3. Kara

    This is sooo pretty! Wish they were easy to get hold of here!

    March 21, 2012 at 7:51 PM

    • It’s available in some drugstores already, but if you can’t wait you can get them online already I believe!

      March 21, 2012 at 8:25 PM

  4. It doesn’t matter how many pink polishes I have, I always think I need more! Pretty!:)

    March 21, 2012 at 8:41 PM

  5. I like this one… it holds a secret

    March 22, 2012 at 6:04 AM

Leave a Reply

