things that Kitty likes

China Glaze Paper Chasing

I somehow ended up with 2 of these. I still had this in my MUA looking to swap list when I already got this with my last order with the polish crack guy supplier. So….I decided to keep the extra bottle anyway. St. Patty’s Day is coming up anyway and I have to polish my co-worker friends’ nails for our 5K run. We got matching green shirts for it from Woot Shirt and I figured these would go well on our nails. Here’s China Glaze Paper Chasing.

China Glaze Paper Chasing

Paper Chasing is such a pretty green shimmer from China Glaze’s Kicks Collection that was released a few summers ago. This is one of the few green shimmers I like. Formula was a little bit on the watery side, but even with that I encountered no problems during its application. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

China Glaze Paper Chasing (in shade)

China Glaze Paper Chasing (direct sunlight)

China Glaze Paper Chasing (close-up)

This shade is one of my polishnbags twin’s favorite green. Likey?

6 responses

  1. I do like it! So pretty! 🙂

    February 29, 2012 at 5:46 PM

  2. NOM NOM. Man China Glaze makes the BEST green polishes.

    February 29, 2012 at 6:00 PM

  3. Kara

    Such a pretty green, and I’m not usually keen on them.

    February 29, 2012 at 6:04 PM

Leave a Reply

