things that Kitty likes

ONE Natural Nighty Nite Tonic Hydrating Mask

I have recently come across this product and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I’ve never used a mask that came like this really. And I badly needed it when I was in Philly! I spent an afternoon in my Aunt and Uncle’s attic retrieving my suitcases from years ago and searching for baby clothes. You see, I left 2 suitcases there when I went to college and occasionally came back to add and/or remove stuff from them. Well, since I’ve been based in Oklahoma for the past 3.5 years I figured that I’ll just take them back with me when my Holiday visit is over. And as a lot of attics are….the one I was in is dusty and full of that insulation material. Those insulation fibres got me good and the skin around my nose area got really cracked. I plowed through the first 2 days after that miserably, but then I remember that I brought this product with me and decided to try it out. I was hoping that it would somehow help condition my skin well. Here’s ONE Nighty Nite Tonic Hydrating Mask.

ONE Natural Nighty Nite Tonic Hydrating Mask

The 1.2 fl oz / 35 g quantity packs a lot of goodness in a clear gel form for the cloth like mask. As you may have guessed, the gel is mostly made up of aloe vera and the product comes in a 100% recyclable foil packet that’s easy transport. And yes, the white cloth like mask is also 100% biodegradable, as shown in the picture. The front text reads “Relax * Rejuvenate * Recycle” and “recycle this package with your aluminum cans :)”. Also spotted is the now familiar “One moment to enjoy * One less thing in a landfill * One life to live * One planet to preserve” forming a circular frame sort of on the upper left corner of the packet.

What I love about this product? It’s so easy to use. Just open the packet and leave on face for 15-20 minutes. It left my face feeling very moisturized and rejuvenated. The coolness of the clear gel really hit the spot. Only tip I want to add is to start with lining up the mask to your forehead while using the holes of the eyes in the mask as a guide. That’s the easiest way for me when I tried it out. I don’t detect any scent with this product. Best of all, it did help with my predicament from being up in an attic for about 2 hours. I am now back in Oklahoma and none of my co-worker friends can tell that I have tiny cuts and dryness in my nose and mouth area.

What I don’t like about this product? Nothing really. I’m definitely picking this up when I go to Target next time.

It retails for $1.99 or so and is available at Target and ULTA stores nationwide as well as on Target.com. I didn’t spot this online at, Walgreens.com nor at OneBathandBody.com, where ONE brand products are carried. Not sure why. For that price though, it’s a great buy and I highly recommend you trying it out at least once.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

