things that Kitty likes

My Surprise Subscribers Only Giveaway Winner!

First of all, I want to say thank you to all my subscribers both via email and WordPress. You guys have signed up to receive and read updates from my blog by choice. I thank you all for that. I used to open all my giveaways to everyone and this lowers the chance of one of you guys actually winning the prize. So this Surprise Subscribers Only giveaway was meant for all of you guys! I used a random number generator to inform me the winning party and I got….

Giveaway Winner - #9

Congratulations R of Nails Beautiqued! She was the 9th person to sign up for a subscription to my blog posts. If you have never been to her website, you should definitely check it out! She features the latest and also lesser known gorgeous polishes on her blog.

And you guys are curious as to what was the prize? The only clue I gave was that a brand accidentally sent me a whole collection that I have already featured on my blog. I took this picture right before I packed it, so pardon the dull carpeted background and flash lighting….

Surprise Subscribers Only Giveaway Prize

It’s an entire set of OPI Touring America! Thank you OPI for sponsoring this giveaway!

And here are the additional goodies that went into the box….

Surprise Subscribers Only Giveaway Additional Prize

I did tell you guys that I’ll be adding some stuff and not all are polish related! But for those that are interested, additional polishes in the prize are the basics from N.Y.C. and one now HTF shade from Milani. It’s been dubbed as very close to Chanel Jade. Some went as far as to say that it’s a super close dupe. It’s Milani Dressmaker! My lovely polishnbags twin donated one for a future giveaway and I couldn’t think of a better giveaway to put that in than one that goes straight to my subscribers! Next time, I’ll have another coveted polish to send out! Keep your eyes peeled!

6 responses

  1. Congrats to her!

    December 3, 2011 at 8:27 AM

    • Yes! She’s been with me for a long time, so I’m glad she won!

      December 3, 2011 at 11:33 AM

  2. MissMidnightBlue

    Yay! congrats!! 🙂

    December 3, 2011 at 5:09 PM

    • I’m just glad she doesn’t have the OPI collection yet! Or else I’d have to pick another winner and send her some substitute prize! 🙂

      December 3, 2011 at 9:00 PM

  3. Rebecca

    Congrats! What an awesome prize! 🙂

    December 4, 2011 at 1:24 PM

    • Thank you! I’m stoked and can’t wait to have another giveaway!

      December 4, 2011 at 5:31 PM

Leave a Reply

