things that Kitty likes

Surprise Subscribers Only Giveaway! – CLOSED

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I’ve done a giveaway! This one’s the easiest giveaway ever, it’s for my email subscribers only! What happened was one of the brands accidentally sent me a second set of a collection. It’s a collection I’ve reviewed recently too. They decided that I could host a giveaway for it. I’ll be selecting a winner tomorrow that’s based in the US. So keep your eyes peeled for that winning email cause you never know, you might be it!

I will review in the winner post on what the prize was and any goodies I’m including. Not everything has to be nail polish related you know. 😉

I will be taking new email subscribers until 11:59 PST today. Those that wish to enter with the intention to unsubscribe afterwards will be noted and banned from future giveaways. This giveaway is intended for my loyal email subscribers. 🙂

20 responses

  1. yay!!! Love this..

    November 30, 2011 at 4:42 AM

  2. Awesome! I don’t have a blog and I haven’t figured out how to tweet so this is right up my ally! Thanks!

    November 30, 2011 at 4:59 AM

    • This is exactly what I wanted to do with this giveaway…..for my readers who missed out on my other giveaways!

      November 30, 2011 at 9:54 AM

  3. MissDoll

    They accidentally send you another package? That is just so fun, but did you payed for it?
    Well unluckily I don’t live in the states but I enjoy reading your blog anyway 😉

    November 30, 2011 at 6:38 AM

    • Awwww, someday I’ll have an international one. It’s just riskier with missing packages and customs. I hope you understand. 🙂

      November 30, 2011 at 9:55 AM

  4. How lucky could you get?!! I enjoy seeing the polish swatches that you’re always doing, so I’m looking forward to seeing what this is about!!

    November 30, 2011 at 6:59 AM

    • You’ll know sure enough! I sure hope the winner is happy!

      November 30, 2011 at 9:56 AM

  5. Melissakc1a

    Yea! Something I finally have a chance of winning!! 🙂 Thank you!

    November 30, 2011 at 9:00 AM

  6. MissMidnightBlue

    aww how sweet. 🙂 I wonder what it is? good luck to everyone. 🙂

    November 30, 2011 at 10:10 AM

    • You’ll all find out soon enough! 😉

      November 30, 2011 at 2:51 PM

  7. Thanks for the fun giveaway! I looooove surprises!!! 🙂

    November 30, 2011 at 6:56 PM

    • Good luck! I’m picking the winner today!

      December 1, 2011 at 8:47 AM

  8. This is great! Perfect time for the holidays!

    November 30, 2011 at 10:34 PM

  9. Aaaw thank you so much, you are so kind! I was already following/I already subscribed (as you know anyway :D)
    Wait are you going to show the email publicly??? I don’t want my email to be shown to everybody…..IF I even win 😛 😉

    December 1, 2011 at 8:06 AM

    • Nope, just emailing the winner and then mentioning who won and if they have a blog I’ll link to it too. 🙂

      December 1, 2011 at 8:48 AM

      • Ok, that’s good 🙂

        December 1, 2011 at 11:14 AM

  10. Pingback: My Surprise Subscribers Only Giveaway Winner! « kittypolishnbags