things that Kitty likes

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti

This one a limited edition shade for this Holiday from Finger Paints. It’s been highly talked about due to its resemblance to a myriad of other shades from various brands. Here is Fun-Fetti.

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti

Looks familiar? I used one thick coat and pushed the glitters around with the brush, patting them down to make the coat even.

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti (in shade)

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti (direct sunlight)

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti (close-up)

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti (lighting changed)

The press release included close up shots of this shade.

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti Bottle

Finger Paints Fun-Fetti Swatch

This is available for a limited time only at Sally Beauty Supply.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

6 responses

  1. I like that one, but must have not seen in when I was in Sally’s 1.5 weeks ago! I like the chunky glitter in it!

    November 28, 2011 at 11:58 AM

    • Me too! There’s a lot of them out there like this, so we got lots of choices when this one runs out!

      November 29, 2011 at 10:08 AM

  2. kat

    soooooo cute for Christmas!!

    November 28, 2011 at 11:51 PM

  3. I wish they wouldn’t have made this an online exclusive (or would have made the holiday ones available online). I’m not sure why I want this since I have so many similar, but I do want it. 🙂 Maybe the urge will pass soon…

    December 1, 2011 at 1:16 PM

    • I’m like that too Karen. It doesn’t matter that I have something similar to it, it’s just not the same and I want it.

      December 1, 2011 at 2:06 PM

Leave a Reply

