things that Kitty likes

Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo 135

Hey y’all! How are you guys feeling today? I’m not feeling that great today, but this shade sure cheered me up a bit! It’s from Ruby Kisses and is called Pink Flamingo, also known as 135. Might need to put your sunglasses on!

Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo 135

Pink Flamingo is a pretty, bright pink creme shade. It’s almost a neon really, but with a super glossy finish. This one was so easy to apply and a one coater! Shown is one thick coat with no top coat.

Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo 135 (in shade)

Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo 135 (direct sunlight)

Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo 135 (close-up)

I love this shade. This is very hot Barbie pink to me.

Ruby Kisses products are available online here. I know that my friend has told me she spotted Ruby Kisses at her local beauty supply stores as well.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. Wow, I really like this! Of course, I love pink anyhow.

    October 5, 2011 at 7:52 PM

    • Then you’ll love this one! I’m already looking at what other shades to get from them aince I’m impressed with this at the price point it’s at!

      October 5, 2011 at 8:29 PM

Leave a Reply

