things that Kitty likes

Adorée 505

This shade also doesn’t have a name, so we’ll have to go with the number for now. It’s one of Adorée’s latest shades. Here is 505.

Adorée 505

I have a lot of red shades in general. The only difference 505 has from most of the reds in my stash is the silver micro shimmer. Formula was a teeny bit on the watery side, but it gave me no problems during application at all. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Adorée 505 (in shade)

Adorée 505 (direct sunlight)

Adorée 505 (close-up)

I’ll hang onto this shade for a while. I think my co-worker friends would love this one in the regular rotation.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

6 responses

  1. beachgal

    I have more reds than anything in my stash….and I keep adding to them! Once I saw the photo in the sun, I am sure I have one or two like this. I will have to run a report from my stash database and combine the reds, burgundies and other names I have entered for the red range hues and just see how many I really do have in red. Some ladies cannot have too many shoes – I cannot possibly have too many red nail polishes!

    August 26, 2011 at 3:16 AM

    • Red dominates my collection for sure. I have too many reds, but I keep finiding an excuse to keep the ones I have!

      August 26, 2011 at 9:24 AM

  2. Reds are a love of mine as a polish from the very beginning. This red is sparkly-love. Looks great on you. 🙂

    August 26, 2011 at 1:48 PM

  3. Hi Kathrina, thanks for the Adoree beautiful photos and swatches. Your photos show it all. Nice application.

    https://esthersnc.com

    August 27, 2011 at 12:02 AM

    • You’re welcome! They are all so stunning and the formula’s good, easy to apply!

      August 27, 2011 at 1:21 AM

Leave a Reply

