things that Kitty likes

Adorée Dawn Sky 113

Today I have a shade from a brand I’m not too familiar with. The bottles are quite round and big, reminding me of a snowman. This shade from Adorée is called Dawn Sky, also known as 113.

Adorée Dawn Sky

Dawn Sky is a beautiful raspberry fuchsia shimmer. I absolutely love this shade. I caught myself staring at the bottle a couple of times. The swirling in there of the blue and pink shimmer…..it’s so mesmerizing. This shade reminds me of China Glaze Reggae to Riches. They’re very close, but I don’t think they’re dupes. Formula was a teeny bit on the watery side. Application was a breeze. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Adorée Dawn Sky (in shade)

Adorée Dawn Sky (direct sunlight)

Adorée Dawn Sky (close-up)

What do you guys think? Pretty, huh?

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

9 responses

  1. Such a pretty color. Shimmah ❤

    August 2, 2011 at 12:20 PM

  2. I see the swirlies in there. Bright and sunny shade.

    August 2, 2011 at 4:16 PM

    • I stared at it for a good long while, I’ll admit it!

      August 2, 2011 at 5:48 PM

  3. Nice color, and I love the shape of the bottle, hehe!

    August 3, 2011 at 5:50 AM

    • It’s a gorgeous color! I think most skin tones would look well with it. I still think the bottle looks like part of a snowman’s body!

      August 3, 2011 at 9:33 AM

  4. This color is so beautiful!!

    August 8, 2011 at 10:05 AM

  5. Pingback: Adoree Nail Polish Swatches | Esther's Nail Corner

Leave a Reply

