things that Kitty likes

Sancion Angel Etna

It wasn’t a huge shock to me that Sancion Angel released a crackle polish line not too long ago. It seems like every brand did. There are 6 fun shades to choose from in their Cracker’s (Crackle) line. The one I have is named Etna.

Sancion Angel Etna

Etna is a stunning red metallic crackle shade. I used this over one thin coat of Fright Night Claw Sinister, a black creme. I adore this metallic foil red shade! I don’t have any metallic foil red crackle or shatter polish, so this is definitely a must-have for me. I love how the silver dances with the red in this crackle shade. I waited until the underlying coat is completely dry and quickly applied one generous coat of this over it, careful not to apply on the same spot twice. Shown is with no top coat.

Sancion Angel Etna (in shade)

Sancion Angel Etna (direct sunlight)

Sancion Angel Etna (close-up)

Pretty, eh?

They have a lot of other shades from several different lines. As far as I know, they are only accessible through their website along with a few others unless you live close to a local store in Brazil that carries their line.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

9 responses

  1. Sparkly Crack! That is so pretty!

    July 28, 2011 at 9:55 AM

  2. Oooooo that’s pretty!

    July 28, 2011 at 5:54 PM

  3. Kaz

    That is gorgeous!! Wow, I wish I could get my hands on this brand!!

    July 29, 2011 at 5:53 AM

    • I know, right? My only access from this point on is to have my co-worker get me some through her relatives in Brazil. It’s really stunning!

      July 29, 2011 at 9:59 AM

  4. Pingback: Pretty Random » Blog Archive » Bottle Spam Sunday & Link Love

  5. Very pretty! Looks like it cracks nicely as well.

    August 3, 2011 at 3:16 PM

Leave a Reply

