things that Kitty likes

Sancion Angel Mia

I’m always wary of creme shades no matter what brand it is. Sancion Angel is no exception. I was given the chance to try one of their creme shades and it certainly did not disappoint. Just like Jessica, this shade is also from the Meninas do Blog (Blogger Girls) line. Here is Mia.

Sancion Angel Mia

Mia is a lovely pale lilac creme shade. It glided onto my nails smoothly and dries really fast in between coats. It’s super creamy. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Sancion Angel Mia (in shade)

Sancion Angel Mia (direct sunlight)

Sancion Angel Mia (close-up)

What do you guys think? Worth a try maybe?

They have a lot of other shades from several different lines. As far as I know, they are only accessible through their website along with a few others unless you live close to a local store in Brazil that carries their line.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. I think it is a cute shade. Too bad they are not so easily accessible here though.

    July 22, 2011 at 5:35 PM

    • I know! Only way for me to get more now is to have my co-worker friend’s relative get some and bring it when they visit the US.

      July 22, 2011 at 11:02 PM

  2. Very pretty color! I probably own a dupe or near dupe, but still would likely buy this if I saw it since I love purple. (And the flower on the bottle is cute!)

    July 23, 2011 at 3:23 PM

    • Anything not in their holo or flakie line is relatively cheap to me. I’m thinking of getting a ton of those.

      July 23, 2011 at 4:02 PM

Leave a Reply

