things that Kitty likes

Sancion Angel Leo

Today’s lacquer comes all the way from Brazil. This shade is from another collection of Sancion Angel, their Zodiac line. The one I received is Leo.

Sancion Angel Leo

One of my favorite types of lacquer is glitter, so no doubt about it I love this shade! Leo is made up of silver glitter in a yellow jelly base. I used it alone since the jelly base isn’t clear. It’s a shade that can stand alone on its own unlike some shades that are deemed to be glitter top coats. I actually like how it looks in shade better than direct sunlight. Formula gave me no problems at all during application. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Sancion Angel Leo (in shade)

Sancion Angel Leo (lighting changed)

Sancion Angel Leo (direct sunlight)

Sancion Angel Leo (close-up)

They have a lot of other shades from several different lines. As far as I know, they are only accessible through their website along with a few others unless you live close to a local store in Brazil that carries their line.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. This reminds me a bit of some of the old SH glitters in funky colors.

    July 15, 2011 at 8:22 AM

    • I don’t even remember those. 😦 Off to Google ’em!

      July 15, 2011 at 8:03 PM

Leave a Reply

