things that Kitty likes

Dr.’s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral

I spotted this shade in the latest issue of Women’s Health and squealed. I got this shade and it’s prettier than I thought it would be. Here’s Peaceful Pink Coral.

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral

Peaceful Pink Coral is described as “a bright pink coral” on their website. I’m usually not a huge fan of corals because most of them lean towards being more orange, but this one leans more towards pink (which I love!). The shade is juicy and has a very shiny finish. Application was smooth and easy. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral (in shade)

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral (lighting changed)

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral (direct sunlight)

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral (close-up)

Dr.'s Remedy Peaceful Pink Coral (lighting changed again)

Isn’t it perfect for the summer?!

It comes in the standard 0.5 fl oz bottle and retails for $17 on their website.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

6 responses

  1. janissa11

    Oh, this is a must find! Beautful!

    June 21, 2011 at 6:09 PM

    • Thank you! My co-worker loved this shade on me. It goes well with my skin tone she said!

      June 22, 2011 at 9:35 AM

  2. The Spy

    I love this color, another great swatch!

    June 21, 2011 at 7:09 PM

  3. Kia

    Wow! This was really beautiful! I’m hoping to find this

    June 23, 2011 at 8:18 AM

    • Right now, you can get it online only unless you’re in the New York area I think. Some doctor’s offices carry them. 🙂

      June 23, 2011 at 10:07 AM

Leave a Reply

