things that Kitty likes

Dr.’s Remedy Focus Fuchsia

Today I have a bright one for y’all. This one’s from a brand I’ve featured here before, Dr.’s Remedy. If you’re thinking that a brand with such a name is only putting out boring and safe colors, this one should change your mind. Here is Focus Fuchsia.

Dr.'s Remedy Focus Fuchsia

This one’s a bright, beautiful color that’s quite fitting for the summer season. Look at how the color pops! Described as “a bright purple raspberry”, this color looks so sweet and juicy. I got lots of compliments wearing this bright shade. Everyone wanted to know what brand and name of the shade it is. Application onto my nails was nice and gave me no problems. Drying time is pretty standard for a creme shade. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Dr.'s Remedy Focus Fuchsia (in shade)

Dr.'s Remedy Focus Fuchsia (direct sunlight)

Dr.'s Remedy Focus Fuchsia (close-up)

It comes in the standard 0.5 fl oz bottle and retails for $17 on their website.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. I LOVE this colour! I haven’t been sold on many of their other colours but this one is amazing 🙂

    May 5, 2011 at 12:52 PM

    • I know! I wasn’t a huge fan of cremes (that changed a little while back) but this is like a shade that seals the deal for me to convert! 🙂

      May 5, 2011 at 1:59 PM

  2. Fuchsia, right down to the tee! And it is a color that compliments your skin tone too.

    May 5, 2011 at 4:05 PM

    • Thank you! I think this one’s definitely a keeper cause of how it looks on me!

      May 5, 2011 at 7:50 PM

Leave a Reply

