things that Kitty likes

Karma Organic Never So Ever Green

A brand that’s new to me is Karma Organic. They are a company that specializes in providing organic, non-toxic, and eco-friendly products. Their product line includes tons of shades of nail polishes! There are so many to choose from! One of the ones I have is Never So Ever Green.

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green

This is such a pretty color! The shimmer in this dark green base is simply stunning. It reminds me of home, the tropical country Philippines! The formula for this is beautiful. It applied on very smoothly, almost like butter. Drying time is faster than I expected for a shimmer. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green (in shade)

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green (direct sunlight)

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green (close-up)

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green (different lighting)

Karma Organic Never Ever So Green (direct sunlight)

See the beautiful shimmer! I think this is honestly one of my favorite green nail polishes ever and green doesn’t rank very high on my list. 🙂 Wear for this shade is awesome. I’ve done everything for a whole week and the only wear I get is tip wear. That is definitely saying something!

You can grab these at their website Karma Organic for $9.99. They have tons of shades to choose from!

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. I haven’t heard of this brand before; seems odd that nail polish could be “organic”. It’s a pretty green; it looks a lot like Diamond Cosmetics Never So Ever-Green to me.

    January 31, 2011 at 11:50 AM

    • They do have some shades with the same name as Diamond Cosmetics shades. I didn’t notice my typo of the name til you mentioned it!

      January 31, 2011 at 6:02 PM

  2. lovely color, i like it 🙂

    January 31, 2011 at 4:29 PM

Leave a Reply

