things that Kitty likes

Archive for December 26, 2010

Tagged!

Taking a break from the polish part of my blog here. I’ve been tagged by Pearl and the theme seems to be “7 Things” and my answers are as follows:

 7 things I have to do before I die
– get married
– own a house
– have kids
– play the violin
– go back to Hawaii
– visit that town in Africa where penguins walk around freely
– have fancy photos taken

7 things I say all the time
– Meow
– Hi!
– Know what I’m saying?
– Good job
– You make me proud
– Food!
– Makin’ it happen

7 things I am good at
– learning languages
– relating to people
– baking
– bargain shopping
– feeding people
– playing with kids
– being flexible

7 flaws
– hates change
– impatient
– too open
– forgives too easily
– perfectionism
– collects certain things
– likes to shop

7 qualities
– ethical
– fair
– polite
– logical
– detail-oriented
– eccentric
– interesting

Not tagging anyone else, but hope you guys have a good read! Happy Holidays!