things that Kitty likes

My BCA Giveaway Winner!

I didn’t realize how many pink polishes I actually own! I thought I wouldn’t have enough for the whole month so I started around the middle of the month. Boy, I was so wrong! I still have a ton of pink polishes to swatch!!! But on to the winner!

Not a lot of people entered for this one, which was surprising cause I didn’t make it difficult to enter but that’s good news for those who did enter. It means better chances! The fabulous Asami won the prize from my BCA giveaway!

BCA Giveaway Prize

Her very pink loot includes the following:

Ms. Manicure 4-way buffing block
Wet ‘n Wild Pure Mauve
Wet ‘n Wild Pink Sensation
Rimmel Pop Apricot
ULTA Tropical Paradise
Nina Ultra Pro Sweet Nothings
N.Y.C. SoHo
Color Club I Believe In Amour

Congratulations! I have a Thanksgiving giveaway that I am posting details for come midnight. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

