things that Kitty likes

Zoya Summer Magical Pixie Collection

The latest press release that I am drooling over is something I have to share.

EDIT: Swatches here.

Zoya Summer Magical Pixie Collection

Kitty like. In fact, Kitty LOVE! Let me tell you guys something. I’ve been busy the past week cause I just got married. Zoya holds a special place in my heart because I ended up using Zoya Cosmo for my mani and pedi. I wanted a holographic shade, but my nails are uneven in length and on the shorter side for most of my fingers. I didn’t think it would look good. I wanted a shade that would dry fast too because I was running around last minute setting up the stuff for the reception and I only have a couple minutes to spare. Solution? Enter a Zoya Magical Pixie shade. I picked Cosmo since it would go with my dress and man…..what a lifesaver! It dried SUPER fast. Forget the top coat — I didn’t have time for it. I applied 2 coats for my pedi in between curling my own hair and right before I went downstairs of the hotel for pictures? I slapped on a coat of that on my fingers. Talk about last minute, huh?!

Zoya Summer Magical Pixie Collection

So yeah, you can see why I’m so in love with Zoya’s Magical Pixie stuff right now. I think Zoya Bar would’ve gone well with my dress as well, but my wedding is over and done with. This might be useful information for someone else though. I didn’t use a top coat after application, but I didn’t find the texture bothersome or in the way at all. Trust me, on that day a lot of things are just a blur. ;)

3 responses

  1. This is gorgeous!

    April 21, 2014 at 7:59 AM

  2. Pingback: Zoya Summer Magical Pixie Swatches | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

