things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles

Hey guys! Happy Friday! Today’s post is on one of those new shades from Sally Hansen’s Triple Shine line. It’s a softer, lighter shade that’s perfect any time of the year really. Here’s Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles.

Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles

Blow Bubbles is a light pink that struck me as being duochrome a little bit (but not really). It shows a teeny flash of bright pink and I was actually expecting purple. But it’s still a pretty, light shade. This is a good one to use over other shades I think, like crème pink or purples and such. Formula was pleasant to work with. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles (in shade)

Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen Blow Bubbles (close-up)

I contemplated using this for my wedding mani, but I think I’m going with a holo still. :)

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

5 responses

  1. I think a holo for wedding nails is a great idea!

    April 4, 2014 at 2:44 PM

    • Thank you! I’m deciding which shade now…..like either a pink or beige one. I think silver might be too blingy.

      April 8, 2014 at 9:49 AM

  2. MissMidnightBlue

    Holo nails IS a must for your wedding! :)

    April 7, 2014 at 9:44 PM

    • I’ve always told myself it would be holo! Now that the day is drawing near, I’m thinking this is actually happening! LOL!

      April 8, 2014 at 9:50 AM

  3. Pingback: Sally Hansen Drama Sheen | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

