things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Plantation Plum

Hey guys! Happy Friday! This week flew by fast for me. I think it’s cause we just came back from vacation. It felt so off for a little bit. I kept thinking a certain day is a different day and such for about 2 weeks. I’m getting back into the swing of things with the blog, but it will be irregular for a little bit as I try to wrap up the wedding planning. YES! I just want to hammer down all the details and be done. I really have no patience for the parts where I have to wait. I loved planning it, but didn’t like the wait that I have to do with the vendors. Anyway, here’s another shade from a brand I’ve come to love: No-Miss Plantation Plum.

No-Miss Plantation Plum

Plantation Plum is a purple shimmer that’s pretty opaque. I love how it’s bold, but a little soft in different lighting. You can see a tinge of pink sometimes. It’s a stunning shimmer that applied beautifully onto my nails. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Plantation Plum (in shade)

No-Miss Plantation Plum (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Plantation Plum (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

2 responses

  1. I love this color! It’s very flattering on you ;-)

    January 10, 2014 at 5:29 PM

Leave a Reply

