things that Kitty likes

My Physicians Formula #PFGoBronze Contest Prize

Christmas came early for me! I started to be a fan of Physicians Formula thanks to their Happy Booster line mostly. All those cute hearts in their blushes, bronzers and face powders sucked me into being a die-hard addict of their products. I entered their Instagram contest during the summer on a whim and won! I’m one of the 10 winners of their #PFGoBronze contest! I was so excited and couldn’t wait to get my prize. I actually forgot about it recently due to work being so hectic and then a box showed up at the door yesterday when I got home. It was like Christmas to me! :) Here’s my loot….

Physicians Formula #PFGoBronze Contest Prize

And here’s the winning shot for the contest…

Physicians Formula #PFGoBronze Contest Entry

You can see my other entries too to this contest on my Instagram. I already started using the lip gloss and am about to play with the face powder. I couldn’t believe my luck….I only already own one thing from the entire set. Which one? The bronzer of course! :)

3 responses

  1. Wow!!! You seem to won great products indeed. No wonder why you have win these products, because that picture is so pretty. Love the idea of it. Great job and you deserved it =)

    November 24, 2013 at 9:10 PM

    • Thanks! I’m having fun trying them out and hopefully have some reviews up on here soon. :)

      November 26, 2013 at 1:37 PM

  2. Pingback: Last Minute Christmas 2013 Shopping Ideas | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

