things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Gretna Green

Hey guys! Today’s post is one of my favorite shades from No-Miss. I just love this perfect shade of green! Here’s No-Miss Gretna Green.

No-Miss Gretna Green

Gretna Green is gorgeous olive-green like shimmer that’s suitable for this time of the year. I can see myself wearing this shade aside from the traditional red or gold for the Holidays. It looks almost like a foil shade in terms of finish, but not quite really. This shade is pretty opaque and formula is really nice. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Gretna Green (in shade)

No-Miss Gretna Green (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Gretna Green (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

2 responses

  1. MissMidnightBlue

    This is pretty on you! This reminds me of a color I have by Cutex, I forget the name of it. I’m sure I blogged about it. lol

    November 26, 2013 at 10:49 PM

    • I wish Cutex sold their nail polish line here! I have 5 shades and they’re gifted to me when I visited back home in the Philippines.

      December 2, 2013 at 9:39 AM

Leave a Reply

