things that Kitty likes

Additional Prize ipsy Instagram Giveaway

Hey guys! Some of you may have seen my post on the additional prize for my ipsy Instagram Giveaway if you follow me there. In case you missed it, here’s the additional prize I’m throwing in!

Additional ipsy Instagram Giveaway Prize

I have a backup bottle of this shade and am passing it on to the winner of my giveaway! It’s a full size bottle of Deborah Lippmann Happy Birthday. I know there are lots of dupes or close dupes out there, but this is the one the started it all and it could be yours! You have to be a follower of mine on Instagram and repost my Instagram picture of the giveaway items (not this one, the original giveaway picture on my IG account) and tag me with the hashtag #kittyipsyoct2013.

Giveaway is open internationally all entries must be in by November 15, 2013 @ 11:59 PM CST. Those that wish to enter with the intention to unfollow afterwards will be noted and banned from future giveaways. Commenting here on this blog post DOES NOT count as an entry! There is a really low number of entries right now, so everyone who have already entered has a great chance at winning the prize!

Leave a Reply

