things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Green With Envy

Happy Friday guys! Today’s shade is a perfect one for summer. It actually made me think of fellow blogger Radha (or also known as @thepolishowl on Twitter) cause this seems to be right up her alley! Here’s Sally Hansen Green With Envy.

Sally Hansen Green With Envy

Green With Envy is a light green crème. This reminds me a lot of shades like OPI Who The Shrek Are You? or Nicole by OPI Daffy Dill. The formula is pretty decent for the brand and the price. It’s actually better than most that I’ve tried from Sally Hansen. It dries pretty fast and I love the shiny finish. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Sally Hansen Green With Envy (in shade)

Sally Hansen Green With Envy (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen Green With Envy (close-up)

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. I have (and love) this shade! I used it in a manicure awhile back, and it is just so pretty and creamy!

    June 14, 2013 at 12:59 PM

    • I think it’s a good option for those that are looking for OPI Who The Shrek Are You? (I heard it’s a HTF now). I think it will look great with lots of different skin tones!

      June 14, 2013 at 4:24 PM

Leave a Reply

