things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest

It’s Friday y’all and April is almost over! I can’t believe how fast this month has flown by. One of the most notable deals is Sally Beauty Supply’s B2G1 free deal on all nail polishes. Do take advantage of that offer before it’s gone, gone, gone! This is probably why April is my favorite month when shopping at Sally Beauty Supply. I just stock up on everything I want. I remember one year it was China Glaze. Then it was Orly and I think last year it was finally Finger Paints and Nina Ultra Pro. Today’s post is on a shade that you can’t get from Sally’s, but it’s pretty and suits my mood for today. Here’s No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest.

No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest

Ft. Pierce Forest is a pretty metallic moss green shimmer. I still consider this a shimmer even though the shade of green is what I would describe as metallic moss green. It leans a little bit on the sheer side, but it doesn’t take a crap ton of coats for full opacity. It’s extremely easy to apply and dried pretty fast. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest (in shade)

No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Ft. Pierce Forest (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

2 responses

  1. Never seen this brand before – the label is funny! :) Nice green!

    April 27, 2013 at 7:12 AM

    • It sure is! That’s what caught my eye when I got my first bottle. :)

      April 29, 2013 at 5:35 PM

Leave a Reply

