things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice My Wonderland

Hey guys! Today’s post is on a glitter shade that I actually like more than I originally thought I would. It’s one of Pure Ice’s newer shades released a few months back, so you should be able to spot these in your local Walmart. Here’s Pure Ice My Wonderland.

Pure Ice My Wonderland

My Wonderland is simply gorgeous. I love glitter shades in general and this one is no exception. It is made up of turquoise glitter. Formula is great and it dried fast. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Pure Ice My Wonderland (in shade)

Pure Ice My Wonderland (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice My Wonderland (close-up)

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. I was pleasantly surprised that the glitter polishes from Pure Ice cover so well with just one or two coats. Wide Awake and It’s Complicated are my two new favorites from them.

    April 24, 2013 at 10:34 AM

    • Glad to hear that! I was hoping that most of their glitter shades are pretty packed and would cover nicely with lesser coats than most other glitter polishes.

      April 24, 2013 at 1:32 PM

Leave a Reply

