things that Kitty likes

Milani Limited Edition Textured Creams Collection

Intrigued? I sure am! Most of the textured lacquers I’ve heard about lately are glittery and this is the first I’ve heard that are purely cremes!

EDIT: Swatches here.

Milani Limited Edition Textured Creams Collection

Milani is excited to announce the launch of the Limited Edition Nail Collection: Textured Creams Specialty Nail Lacquer. This limited edition collection is available at Meijer, Walgreens, HEB, and Fred Meyer. This collection will be hitting the majority of stores in March. The collection is also available on their website here.

I got these in and have tried them initially. All I gotta say is that I’ll try to reserve judgment more until trying things out from now on. Instant LOVE!

5 responses

  1. somecrazedlady

    gosh darn it, they are here in Michigan yet, at least not near me, I may have to go closer to my sisters house in the hills ..LOL! I love them, I want the new Kiko’s but I watch my budget. I wish Kiko would come to the US or at least ship.. Ok thats my two cents, hope your doing well. :)

    February 25, 2013 at 6:16 PM

    • Oh girl, don’t talk to me about Kiko….it’s a brand that is elusive to me and ends up being pricey if I do get it. I only have one but I love it (and hope that I stop right there with it!).

      February 26, 2013 at 2:57 PM

  2. These are gorgeous!

    February 25, 2013 at 8:26 PM

    • They are! They are even better on the nails. I didn’t have high hopes for these initially.

      February 26, 2013 at 2:58 PM

  3. Pingback: Milani Textured Creams Swatches | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

