things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade

Hey guys! It’s been a busy week for me and I feel like I’m coming down with a cold. The weather has been very finicky lately. It was relatively warm yesterday only to have freezing rain and snow early this morning. Today’s post makes me look forward to the warmer weather that is upon us in a few months. Here’s No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade.

No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade

I’m loving this green shimmer in time for summer. The color is so light and refreshing! It’s just a crisp, vibrant green shimmer that applied nicely onto my nails. It dried pretty fast. I love how it looks under direct sunlight! Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade (in shade)

No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Jenson Beach Jade (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

Leave a Reply

