things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine

Happy Friday y’all! Another week just simply flew by. Hope everyone is excited about the weekend. I know I am! :) Today’s post is on another juicy shade. Here’s No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine.

No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine

I also got this shade from my polishnbags twin a while back. I think she got it from Whole Foods as well just like the other No-Miss shades she sent me. Tamarac Tangerine is a darker version of Marco Mango without the duochrome property. It’s just a juicy, vibrant orange shimmer that applied nicely onto my nails. It dried pretty fast. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine (in shade)

No-Miss Marco Mango (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

Leave a Reply

