things that Kitty likes

BB Couture Haul

Hey guys! Today’s post is just showing you guys what I got from BB Couture’s Valentine’s Sale that I blogged about here. You guys still have a few days to take advantage of this sweet offer on all of their pink shades. I got 19 bottles from the sale and couldn’t be happier with my picks. I ordered on Thursday, got shipping confirmation on Friday and this showed up at my doorstep today, Monday. Talk about fast service, huh?! :)

BB Couture Polishes

Indoor lighting sucks big time with my current camera, so I had to take a shot with the flash turned on.

BB Couture Polishes (with flash and a very handsome special guest!)

I now have an extra bottle of Sexual Space, Happy Hooker, Hermosa Surfer Girl, and Selene. Only one I kinda scratched my head at why I got it exactly is Selene, but I looked up swatches again and will reserve my final judgment when I put it on my nails. I think it’s definitely prettier than what I can see by just looking at the bottle. Can’t wait to use those babies up! :)

Leave a Reply

