things that Kitty likes

BB Couture Valentine’s Sale

Hey y’all! Valentine’s is right around the corner, why not treat yourself? :) I just did! BB Couture is having a sale on all of their pink shades. Half price!!! All you have to do is go to their webpage here and click on the header in the middle where it talks about the sale.

BB Couture Valentine Pink Sale

I got 19 bottles total, 2 are backups for existing pinks I have from them (Sexual Space and Happy Hooker) and 2 more of 2 shades each that has been on my list to get (Selene and Hermosa Surfer Girl). The only pink that I’ve been eyeing that went out of stock is Punk Rock Pink (looks super bright, right up my alley!), but since I got everything else I wanted…..I’m happy.

So hurry and don’t wait! You have until February 14th to take advantage of this sweet deal!

One response

  1. Pingback: BB Couture Haul « kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

