things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Seaside Sapphire

Happy Friday! It’s the start of the weekend again. I’ve had a very busy week with both work and personal life. I went out with my guy and a bunch of friends last night to celebrate one of their recent birthdays. I had a great time as we swapped stories and did a lot of catching up over good food. :) Today’s post is on a pretty violet shimmer. Here’s No-Miss Seaside Sapphire.

No-Miss Seaside Sapphire

Seaside Sapphire is such a pretty violet shimmer. I always have people asking me what’s the difference between purple and violet. For me, purple has more red while violet leans more to blue. So this shade falls under the violet category for me. Shown is one generous coat with no top coat.

No-Miss Seaside Sapphire (in shade)

No-Miss Seaside Sapphire (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Seaside Sapphire (close-up)

Pretty, eh?

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

