things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Marco Mango

Hey, hey! It’s another week again. The past weekend didn’t really feel like it was a weekend to me, but it’s all good. I got to have dinner and talk with friends and see a tiny bit in what goes into a restaurant bar opening soon. :) Today’s post is a shade on the bright side. Here’s No-Miss Marco Mango.

No-Miss Marco Mango

I got this shade from my polishnbags twin a while back. I have to call her and see how she’s doing. It’s been crazy busy in my life that I wanted to chat with her when I have ample time for that. My bet is she got it from Whole Foods as well just like the other No-Miss shades she sent me. Marco Mango has a slight duochrome touch to the shade, which can be seen in direct sunlight but it’s not as strong as what you see in the bottle. It’s a light orange shimmer that applied nicely onto my nails and dried pretty fast. It’s pretty sheer so I used more than the usual 2 coats. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Marco Mango (in shade)

No-Miss Marco Mango (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Marco Mango (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

One response

  1. Pingback: No-Miss Tamarac Tangerine « kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

