things that Kitty likes

Archive for January 16, 2013

No-Miss Paxton Purple

Hey guys! It’s the middle of the week now. I’m looking forward to the weekend! It’s a busy time at work for me. Documentation stuff this time around, but it’s time consuming. My week started off great as well with some personal life stuff, so it’s been good so far. :) Today’s post is on a nice dark shade. Here’s No-Miss Paxton Purple.

No-Miss Paxton Purple

Paxton Purple is a dark violet shimmer. I always thought that purple leans more red while violet leans more towards blue. I got this one from my polishnbags twin. My bet is she got it from Whole Foods as I remember her mentioning they carried it at her location. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Paxton Purple (in shade)

No-Miss Paxton Purple (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Paxton Purple (close-up)

It’s a pretty sexy violet indeed!

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.