things that Kitty likes

Archive for January 9, 2013

No-Miss Havana Hibiscus

Hey guys! I’ve been laying low a little bit cause I’m trying out the wear on something on my nails for a few days. I’m back today with a new pretty shade! Here’s No-Miss Havana Hibiscus.

No-Miss Havana Hibiscus

Havana Hibiscus is a pretty dark magenta or fuchsia shade. It’s bold and pigmented. I love magenta and fuchsia shades and this is no exception. Shown is one generous coat with no top coat.

No-Miss Havana Hibiscus (in shade)

No-Miss Havana Hibiscus (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Havana Hibiscus (close-up)

I love this shade.

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*