things that Kitty likes

Pretty Serious Cosmetics Haul

No Golden Ticket but they certainly look as luscious as a box of exquisite chocolates….

Pretty Serious Cosmetics

My Pretty Serious Cosmetics polish order has arrived!

Pretty Serious Cosmetics Polishes

All Pretty Serious Cosmetics Polish Shades (to date)

I bit the bullet and got them all in one shot. It took a little bit to get to me but they’ve been open about what the hold up is and it’s something out of their control (the shipment got held up). But all’s well that ends well with this. Swatches to come in the near future!

10 responses

  1. WOAH. *jaw drop* Now THAT’S a haul :D

    January 10, 2013 at 10:05 PM

    • Bit the bullet and got them all at once. I figured it’s now or never.

      January 11, 2013 at 4:49 PM

  2. MissMidnightBlue

    OMG!!!! :D You really did go all out! lol This is an EPIC haul!

    January 11, 2013 at 12:33 PM

    • Ya, it cost a pretty penny but it was worth it. I didn’t want to think about the what ifs for the limited shades.

      January 11, 2013 at 4:50 PM

  3. Thats intense. How much did this end up costing, if you don’t mind me asking?

    January 15, 2013 at 3:43 AM

    • Without the foreign transaction fee charged by my AMEX card, on the day I purchased it was $275. I did it all in one shot so it was worth it for me.

      January 15, 2013 at 9:46 AM

  4. Sweet! You are going to love them ALL!

    January 15, 2013 at 6:57 AM

    • I believe so! I LOVE Emma Louise the most I think. Glad I got that one too.

      January 15, 2013 at 9:47 AM

  5. Just saw this on their fb page and I had to click through.
    No lie, I have fantasized about doing this since I first found them. There is literally not one shade from them that I do not like!
    I can imagine that opening the box was super fun! Have you worn any of them yet?

    January 16, 2013 at 12:39 AM

    • I have only tried one surprisingly and it’s the white shimnmer! I never liked plain whites so I was happy that this one has shimmer in it.

      January 16, 2013 at 3:11 PM

Leave a Reply

