things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Electric Blue

Hey guys! Hope you all are ready for the Holidays. Christmas is only a few days away. I’m pretty much done with my Christmas shopping. I just have one more thing coming in the mail. I hope it will come in time. :) Today I have another shade from No-Miss. Here’s No-Miss Electric Blue.

No-Miss Electric Blue

Electric Blue is a bright blue glitter shade. The glitter in this shade is decently packed. They’re suspended in a clear base. It looks great by itself actually. Funny story relating to the name of this polish is that the paracord color I wanted to hook around my Nook is of the same shade, electric blue. What’s with me and blue lately? Go figure. I’d try layering this over other shades that are close to blue such as violet or even purple. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Electric Blue (in shade)

No-Miss Electric Blue (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Electric Blue (lighting changed)

No-Miss Electric Blue (close-up)

No-Miss Electric Blue (lighting changed again)

I love how bright this blue is!

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

