things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Diamonds

I’ve been running a cold the past few days so I’ve been out. Good thing though that it happened after Thanksgiving! That would’ve sucked major balls. I managed to swatch a few shades still and my attention turned back to No-Miss. Here’s No-Miss Diamonds.

No-Miss Diamonds

Diamonds is a gorgeous glitter shade that puts me in the Christmas spirit. The silver glitter in this shade is in the shape more of bar or tinsel glitter than the traditional smaller square or round ones. The glitter is decently packed, suspended in clear base and it reflects the colors of the rainbow. It looks gorgeous by itself and I can only imagine what it looks like when layered over other shades. Shown is one thick coat with no top coat.

No-Miss Diamonds (in shade)

No-Miss Diamonds (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Diamonds (close-up)

Quite dazzling, eh? :)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. Camille

    I’m so happy a local grocery store near me started carrying these. I love this weird short bar glitter that they use, it’s very unique. I saw a red based one with this same glitter that looks awesome. Can’t wait to pick a few of these up! I’ve got my eye on several of their strange purple shades & this really odd celery green/grey duochrome shimmer one.

    December 6, 2012 at 6:28 AM

    • Exactly! Their bar glitter is of a length I don’t see in other brands at all. I’m curious to know which is the odd celery green/grey duochrome shimmer one you’re talking about. Sounds right up my alley!

      December 10, 2012 at 5:39 PM

  2. love this one especially the shape of the glitter!

    December 8, 2012 at 6:48 AM

    • Me too! The length of the glitter is not that of the typical bar glitter shade!

      December 10, 2012 at 5:40 PM

Leave a Reply

