things that Kitty likes

EBOOST Daily Health Booster

Hey guys! Today’s post is on another product from my Influenster Beauty Bloggers VoxBox 2012. This is one of the things that I found sticking out like a sore thumb in the box. It’s a food item and it’s a stretch to pass for a beauty item in my opinion. But as everyone that follow my blog knows, I’m always up for trying new things. Here’s EBOOST Daily Health Booster.

EBOOST Daily Health Booster

The Influenster insert boasts about this product: “EBOOST will boost your mood, focus, and immunity with natural ingredients and no crash. As a shot or an easy-to-mix powder in four flavors, you’ll feel great whether you choose Orange, Pink Lemonade, Acai Pomegranate, or Super Berry.”

Verdict? I’ll pass. I’m open to trying consumable items like this, but I didn’t have great results. I wasn’t expecting a huge change or anything like that. Directions are clear and easy to follow. It’s just add water and consume. The flavor I got was Orange. I didn’t like how it tasted really and I felt a little off after consuming it. It could be just me though, but it’s good enough for me to know that it’s not a product I’d like to go and try more of it. I may like it in another flavor better such as Pink Lemonade. And did I even experience a boost? One dose is hard to tell really, but if it’s enough to produce results then my answer is no.

This product retails for $28 for a box of 20 effervescent powders, $39 for a box of 30 effervescent powders, and $39 for a box of 12 shots. They are available at various locations nationwide as well as online. You can check the list of locations they are carried at here.

*Products featured here are complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.*

Leave a Reply

