things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen 3K Or More!

I LOVE this shade! This shade is part of Sally Hansen’s Diamond Strength line. Here’s Sally Hansen 3K Or More!

Sally Hansen 3K Or More!

3K Or More! is a very pretty golden nude shimmer that shines beautifully especially under sunlight. It contains tiny speckles of golden glittery goodness. This shade makes me think of weddings and the traditional Filipino garb complete with the fan and all. It was easy to apply and dried pretty fast. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Sally Hansen 3K Or More! (in shade)

Sally Hansen 3K Or More! (lighting changed)

Sally Hansen 3K Or More! (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen 3K Or More! (close-up)

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

6 responses

  1. do you think it could be layered.. its very pretty

    July 16, 2012 at 5:55 PM

    • If the underlying shade is pretty dark, yes. But note that it is pretty opaque as is. I wouldn’t classify it on the sheer side.

      July 18, 2012 at 2:48 PM

  2. beachgal12

    Looks really nice on you – great for a light summer mani.

    July 16, 2012 at 7:50 PM

  3. gold price

    I bought the black crackle and was extremely pleased with it. I used a thicker white nail color (not sally hansen brand) underneath with the black on top. I was so happy with it that I went back and purchased the white crackle. I’m not nearly as pleased with the white crackle: it seems thick and goopy and I have a hard time finding the balance between it being too thick and not crackling and it being too thin and looking less than desirable. I know to apply a thin coat, as with the black. I’m wondering- does it make a difference the kind of nail polish you use underneath? With the white I’ve only used Sally Hansen, but it doesn’t seem to work look right (I’ve used both instant dry and x-tra hard) I can’t figure out what I’m doing wrong.

    July 19, 2012 at 1:31 AM

    • It could be a bad batch really, but they all should work the same way more or less. You can have thicker or thinner layers as well, giving you different effects. But some are thicker and might require polish thinner to get to a better consistency.

      July 20, 2012 at 3:22 PM

Leave a Reply

