things that Kitty likes

Milani Rapid Cherry

I haven’t been around much these days cause I’m still going through some stuff, but I’m still here once in a while! I hope you guys stick around for stuff I have to post here. Today’s post is a beautiful red. Here is Milani Rapid Cherry, one of their new shades for 2012.

Milani Rapid Cherry

Rapid Cherry is a bright, bold red creme shade that is both fun and classy. Formula for this is decent and it actually is a one coater. Other shades in this line didn’t quite make the one coat formula claim, so I was quite pleased with this one. Shown is one coat with no top coat.

Milani Rapid Cherry (in shade)

Milani Rapid Cherry (direct sunlight)

Milani Rapid Cherry (close-up)

This shade should now be available in retail stores where Milani is sold. Otherwise, try nabbing it online on their website.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. Pretty color. And dont worry, do what you have to do, we will still be here.

    April 8, 2012 at 1:31 PM

  2. jellynat

    How I love a great bright red. In general, this is the best color for a perfect formula: most of my red polishes are one-coaters and apply like butter so it’s not really a surprise if this one applies well to!

    I realy hope that whatever you’re going through, you’ll be fine at the end. And hell yeah I’ll be there little Kitty. <3

    April 10, 2012 at 11:18 AM

    • I LOVE reds! This is a winner in my book! :)

      Thanks Nat for the kind words!

      April 10, 2012 at 1:45 PM

Leave a Reply

