things that Kitty likes

Milani Dark Coffee

Really short n’ sweet for this one. Just finished a 5K today and though I didn’t even break a sweat cause I walked pretty much most of it, I feel sleepy now. :) Here’s Milani Dark Coffee.

Milani Dark Coffee

Dark Coffee is a beautiful dark brown creme. It applied beautifully on my nails and has a pretty shiny finish. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Milani Dark Coffee (in shade)

Milani Dark Coffee (lighting changed)

Milani Dark Coffee (direct sunlight)

Milani Dark Coffee (close-up)

Milani Dark Coffee (lighting changed again)

This shade should now be available in retail stores where Milani is sold. Otherwise, try nabbing it online on their website.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. kat

    Pretty! Every time I see dark polish, makes me wanna take off my current polish so I can apply dark nail polish lol. I don’t know why… There’s just something so beautiful and classy about dark nails! The color looks fabulous on you! :)

    March 12, 2012 at 3:03 AM

  2. That is a lovely polish!

    March 12, 2012 at 12:20 PM

Leave a Reply

