things that Kitty likes

Sweet Valentine’s Look with Violent Lips and Incoco

Here’s another pairing I did for the lips and nails. I used Violent Lips temporary lip tattoo in Candy Hearts and Incoco Paparazzi. Sorry that this picture is huge and taken with flash, but I think it shows the details of the lip tattoo very well.

Violent Lips Candy Hearts & Incoco Paparazzi

The temporary lip tattoo applied well just as I remembered in my previous tries here and here. Easy to use, lasts very long, nice prints, and easy to take off. I messed up a little on the very side edge of the lip tattoo, so be careful when you’re removing the cardboard backing after wetting it. I love the print of the Incoco nail polish strips I used here. It’s very cute and application is much easier being that this is the second time I’ve tried this from Incoco. This is the easiest time I’ve ever had with application for this type of product.

Violent Lips can be purchased online here and I’ve spotted them at my local ULTA store. Incoco products can be purchased online here and they’re also available at some retail locations listed here.

*Some products in this review may have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

8 responses

  1. Oh my goodness, I LOVE this!! That gradient Incoco print is AMAZING!! I’ve got a gradient tutorial going up in a few hours myself!! (And this one was the roughest tutorial to write, even though it’s such an easy process! So much fiddly information to get in there, you know?)

    I can see I’m going to have to get more Incoco products… I have such love for them, and the way they wear!

    February 12, 2012 at 3:40 AM

    • I completely agree! The selling point for me with these is the easy application. Sooooo easy to use! I love them!

      February 13, 2012 at 9:28 AM

  2. this is soooooooooooooooooooo cool I love them both!!!

    February 12, 2012 at 10:36 AM

    • Me too! Aren’t the Candy Hearts print for the lip tattoo adorable?! I’m glad it turned out good!

      February 13, 2012 at 9:28 AM

  3. MissMidnightBlue

    I love the Violent Lips, its so cute! I think I shall try these :).

    February 12, 2012 at 4:21 PM

    • They have other adorable prints too and they sometimes have some specials running. I’d stock up during those times!

      February 13, 2012 at 9:29 AM

  4. I was so distracted by how fun your lips were I forgot to look at the mani. :) I’ve seen those lip tattoos in stores but haven’t been brave enough to try them.

    February 14, 2012 at 12:04 PM

    • I like the print a lot. I wish it was more opaque when seen without flash. I’ve put off posting anything aside from nails since I don’t wear makeup at all pretty much. LOL!

      February 14, 2012 at 7:44 PM

Leave a Reply

