things that Kitty likes

Influenster Holiday VoxBox 2011

I was so excited to have made it in this program for the last box of the year. Eager to try out new things and reviewing them in hopes to help others, this seemed like the perfect program for me to get involved in. I got this in the mail yesterday and couldn’t wait to try them all out. These are the contents of my Influenster Holiday VoxBox 2011.

Influenster Holiday VoxBox 2011

I’m very excited to try these all out. In fact, I’ve already consumed the Larabar and started using the N.Y.C. Color Liquid Lip Shine. I’ll give a more detailed account on how these products fared for me and as a bonus…..also with 2 of my co-worker friends when applicable. Stay tuned!

*Products featured here are complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.*

7 responses

  1. I also got the voxbox for the first time this month! looking forward to doing my reviews as well!

    December 15, 2011 at 11:48 PM

    • It’s a very good program to get to try out stuff and share wnat you find with others!

      December 16, 2011 at 12:38 AM

  2. Pingback: Montagne Jeunesse Face Mask Strawberry Souffle « kittypolishnbags

  3. Pingback: N.Y.C. New York Color Liquid Lipshine Nude York City 582 « kittypolishnbags

  4. Pingback: imPRESS Press-on Manicure Working Girl « kittypolishnbags

  5. Pingback: Garden Botanika Lash Primer « kittypolishnbags

  6. Pingback: Softsoap Coconut Scrub Bar Soap « kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

