things that Kitty likes

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collections

Aside from the Live Love Celebrate Collection, there are several other limited edition holida pocketbac collections from Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - Holiday Seasonals

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - All I Want

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - Santa's Cookies

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - Holiday Characters

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - World Play

Bath & Body Works Limited Edition Pocketbac Collection - New Year's Eve

Price: $1.50 each

Where to buy: Bath & Body Works and www.bathandbodyworks.com

These would be perfect as last minute stocking stuffers!

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Oh I saw some these in the bath& body works near me. I really love the horoscope hand sanitizers! They had a sale with them, buy 2 get 2 for free, so I got 1 for myself, and then the other 3 as gifts :P But I never thought hand sanitizer could smell that good xDDDD And their candles are lovely too ;)

    December 4, 2011 at 9:30 AM

    • Their candles are awesome! I haven’t been to one lately to see these in the store yet. I’ll take your word for it!

      December 4, 2011 at 5:31 PM

Leave a Reply

