things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Halloween Collection

Who’s excited about Halloween? Halloween is usually meh for me, but sometimes I see things that gets me giddy. One of the things I look for as Halloween nears is glow-in-the-dark nail polishes. These? Hmmm, let’s just say I’ll take them and run with it as well.

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Hot Wired

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Numbskull

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Ghoulie Girl

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Wishnets

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Spun For You

Ghoulie Girl is so cute! I definitely want that one! Spun For You is the other one I really want to get as well. Release date for these are September 1, 2011 and they should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

6 responses

  1. Oooh I like the spider web one. :D

    August 11, 2011 at 3:09 PM

  2. pajammy

    so awesome! i like the first two!

    August 11, 2011 at 4:04 PM

  3. I have a $1 off coupon for any Sally Hansen product. It expires on 8/30 so I hope I can spot a display of these before then. :P

    August 11, 2011 at 9:42 PM

    • Some places are known to churn out these things early. You might get lucky or there might be more coupons! I’m hoping too girl!

      August 11, 2011 at 11:11 PM

Leave a Reply

