things that Kitty likes

OPI I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic

Today’s shade is from OPI’s Swiss Collection released last year. I simply forgot to post about it! In a set of 12 shades, this is one of the buttery cremes. The creme shades in this collection have set the bar high for buttery smooth formula in my opinion. Here is I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic.

OPI I'm Suzi & I'm A Chocoholic

This beautiful chocolate shade has a glossy finish and is super pigmented. The formula for this reddish-brown shade is super creamy and applied on my nails like spreadable butter. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

OPI I'm Suzi & I'm A Chocoholic (in shade)

OPI I'm Suzi & I'm A Chocoholic (close-up)

See how glossy this is? Wow.

I believe the whole Swiss Collection is still available in retail stores such as ULTA.

4 responses

  1. It looks gorgeous however, is it chocolate in color or is it a deep red in color? LOL :)

    April 1, 2011 at 11:14 AM

    • I see it as chocolate still. Red is my favorite color and I wouldn’t call it red still…..at least not to my standards. :)

      April 1, 2011 at 10:20 PM

  2. Rich and chocolate-y. I wonder what it would look like with a matte top coat? Lovely!

    April 1, 2011 at 11:25 AM

    • I wish I have a matte top coat to try it for you! Something to add to my list now!

      April 1, 2011 at 10:21 PM

Leave a Reply

